2021 - 2025 Parkland County Council
2021 - 2025 Parkland County Council

Front row: Councillor Natalie Birnie, Division 4; Councillor Sally Kucher Johnson, Division 1; Councillor Phyllis Kobasiuk, Division 3; Councillor Kristina Kowalski, Division 2.   

Back row: Councillor Allan Hoefsloot, Division 6; Mayor Allan Gamble; Councillor Rob Wiedeman, Division 5. 

Mayor Allan Gamble
Mayor Allan Gamble

Phone: 780-968-8410

Fax: 780-968-8430

allan.gamble@parklandcounty.com

Welcome to Parkland County! It’s important to us that each resident throughout our area feels updated on what is taking place in the community and this website is one of the tools that help us achieve that. 

We also continue to utilize our online platform, yourparkland.ca, to keep residents updated and they can give feedback on various projects. We'd encourage you to visit the site and have your say!  

To everyone who calls Parkland County home – thank you for your support as we work to ensure that Parkland will always be a great community to live, work and play, for all the seasons to come.  

-Parkland County Mayor and Council  

Sally Kucher Johnson
Sally Kucher Johnson

Division 1 Councillor

Phone: 780-968-8425

Fax: 780-968-8430

sally.johnson@parklandcounty.com

Kristina Kowalski
Kristina Kowalski

Division 2 Councillor

Phone: 780-968-8423

Fax: 780-968-8430

kristina.kowalski@parklandcounty.com

Phyllis Kobasiuk
Phyllis Kobasiuk

Division 3 Councillor

Phone: 780-968-8422

Fax: 780-968-8430

phyllis.kobasiuk@parklandcounty.com

Natalie Birnie
Natalie Birnie

Division 4 Councillor

Phone: 780-968-8424

Fax: 780-968-8430

natalie.birnie@parklandcounty.com

Rob Wiedeman
Rob Wiedeman

Division 5 Councillor

Phone - 780-968-8420

Fax: 780-968-8430

rob.wiedeman@parklandcounty.com

Allan Hoefsloot
Allan Hoefsloot

Division 6 Councillor

Phone: 780-968-8421

Fax: 780-968-8430

allan.hoefsloot@parklandcounty.com