There are many school divisions within Parkland County, each offering a unique educational approach.

Conseil Scolaire Francophone Centre Nord

Provides educational services to Francophone students living within Parkland County. 

école La Trinité

5116 55 Avenue

Stony Plain, Alberta T7Z 1B8

Phone: 587-305-0151


Evergreen Catholic Separate School Division

Provides a Catholic educational environment for families and students in Parkland County.

Evergreen Catholic Separate School Division #2

2nd Floor, Holy Trinity Church,

200 Boundary Rd.

P.O. Box 4265

Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 3B4

Phone: 780-962-5627

Fax: 780-962-4664

Living Waters Christian Academy

An independent K-12 Christian school.

Living Waters Christian Academy

5 Grove Dr. West

Spruce Grove, AB T7X 1X8

Phone: 780-962-3331

Fax: 780-962-3958

Parkland School Division

Provides educational services to public school students living in urban and rural areas within Parkland County. 

Parkland School Division Centre for Education

4603 - 48 St.

Stony Plain, AB T7Z 2A8

Phone: 780-963-4010

Fax: 780-963-4169

STAR Catholic

Provides Catholic education to over 2,450 students across west central Alberta in the communities of Drayton Valley, Lacombe, Leduc, Ponoka and Wetaskiwin.

St. Thomas Aquinas RCSRD No. 38

4906 - 49 Ave.

Leduc, Alberta T9E 6W6

Phone: 780-986-2500

Toll Free: 1-800-583-0688

Fax: 780-986-8620

St. Anthony School

4921 - 43 St.

Drayton Valley, Alberta T7A 1P5

Phone: 780-542-4396

Fax: 780-542-4429