There are six electoral divisions in Parkland County. Each division has a councillor. To see who your councillor is, visit our mayor and council page.

To see your division and discover what's contained within its boundaries, click on the links below. You can also view the overall division map.

Division 1  Division 2  Division 3  Division 4  Division 5  Division 6